POST  STAFF                                                              Home Association

Commander:               Roger Miller                          Patrick Rambeau     Assoc.President

Sr. Vice Commander:  Chad  Ruby                           Chady Ruby             Assoc. Vice-President

Jr.  Vice Commander:  Rich Shaffer                          Todd Richwine         Treasurer

Quartermaster:           Todd Richwine                      Roger Miller             Secretary           

Chaplin:                        Kristina Staub                       Joe Kidwell                Assoc. Officer            

Service Officer:            Jerry Jernigan                        Jim Zarfoss               Assoc. Officer            

Judge Advocate:          Pat Rambeau                        Steve Bowling           Assoc. Officer

Surgeon:                      Rich Schaffer

Adjutant:                      Patrick Rambeau


President:                  Sandy Brenner

Sr. Vice President     Vivian  Quigley

Jr.  Vice President     Corrie  Camalleri

Secretary                   Kelli Lukenbaugh

Treasurer                  Patti  Kinder

Chaplin                      Lisa Texter

Conductress             Angie Elfner

Guard                        Janice Himmelright

VFW  Susquehanna Post  2493
195  S.  Main  St.
Mt.  Wolf,   PA     17347

(717)  266-1349

​ ​

If you would like to add and  "EVENT" and / or a article for the  "NEWSLETTER"

please contact the

VWF Susquehanna Post 2493
P.  O.   Box  154
195  S.  Main  St.
Mt. Wolf,  PA    17347
(717)  266-1349